

Pharmacovigilance Committee

Date: 1st March 2024

The **Pharmacovigilance Committee** is reconstituted with the following members with effect from **01.03.2024.**

S.No:	Name	Designation & Department	Role on Committee
1	Dr S Sreelatha	Dean, MRMCW	Chairman
2	Dr V Padmavathi	Professor& HOD of Pharmacology	Member Secretary
3	Dr R Nagamani	Professor & HOD General Medicine	Member
4	Dr H Anupama	Professor& HOD of OBGY	Member
5	Dr B Venkatachalam	Professor & HOD of Pediatrics	Member
6	Dr Vibha Rani	Professor of Pharmacology	Member
7	Mr M Raju	Pharmacist	Member
8	Mrs K Sowjanya	Nursing Superintendent	Member

(Dr S SREELATHA)

Dr S SREELATHA DEAN DEAN

Malla Reddy Medical College for Women